News
Tower Building Convector Cleaning Schedule
Posted on Apr 14th, 2011

 Unit #s      Date

801-806     Monday, April 18

807-812     Tuesday, April 19

701-706     Wednesday, April 20

707-712     Thursday, April 21

601-606     Friday, April 22

607-612     Monday, April 25

501-506     Tuesday, April 26

507-512     Wednesday, April 27

401-406     Thursday, April 28

407-412     Friday, April 29

301-306     Monday, May 2

307-312     Tuesday, May 3

201-206     Wednesday, May 4

207-212     Thursday, May 5

101-106     Friday, May 6

107-112; G1-G3        Monday, May 9

 Please see the posted notices for more information.