Board of Directors/Committees
Board Meetings
Board meetings are currently held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM in the Tower Building Community Room and on Teams. Notices about meetings are sent via email and posted on bulletin boards in all buildings. Owners and residents are welcome to attend and participate in the meetings. Please contact us with your questions.
Board Minutes
Past Board meeting minutes are posted on the website Documents page.
Board of Directors
The Carlyn Place Board of Directors has been elected by unit owners to manage the affairs and business of the Association on a voluntary basis.  The current Board members are:
President:  Jeanette Mendy  
Vice President: Patrick Connell
Secretary: Ann Bearden
Treasurer: Karen Hieb
Director-at-Large: Eric Irizarry  

There is one active committee that provides assistance to the Board of Directors.  
  • Landscape Committee:  Confer with community landscaper and management to provide recommendations for landscaping on Carlyn Place property.
Any resident interested in joining a committee may contact the Board via email or in person at any Board or committee meeting. Notices for committee meetings are posted on the web site and bulletin boards in all buildings.